From M/S SMILLA´s guest book 1996 - 2009:

People like you and me, and


Angela Merkel, German chancelor

Siegmar Gabriel, former German Minister of Envirement

Nancy Pelosi, US Speaker of the House of Representatives,

John Mc Caine, US Senator

José Manuel Barosso, President of the EU Commission

Anders Fogh Rasmussen, former Danish Prime Minister, General Secretary of NATO

Per Stig Møller, Danish Foreign Minister

Connie Hedegaard, EU Climate commissionare

Kuupik Kleist, Greenlandic Prime Minister

Hans Enoksen, former Greenlandic Prime Minister

Ambassadors in Denmark to the USA, Russia and most European countries

The Ilulissat Convention (North Pole agreement) was negotiated on the M/S SMILLA in 2008


GREENLAND TOURS ELKE MEISSNER. BOX 160 . DK-3952 ILULISSAT . elke@greenlandtours.gl;